Money Savers of Owensboro

Helping Everyone Save money

What you can find at Moneysavers of Owensboro

Lots of Deals and coupon information! I will add new posts each day that will highlight deals, coupons and  freebies that I know of.

Deals and coupon match ups for each store! There are many sites that post about coupons, but this site will be different. I will post about sales that are local. I will not have sales or share coupons that can only be used at places we don’t have locally. You can  drastically reduce your grocery spending by using coupons on an item that is already on sale.

I will post about other good deals I find around Owensboro. These deals may not need coupons but might be new mark downs at certain store or restaurant!

I will aslo share several frugal tips I use to help our family save money!

Happy couponing!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

